Audio Sermons

 

1/19/22 Wed  Stay By Standing Up to Satan - Part 3

 

1/16/22 PM  The Lord's Proclamtions to You in Perilous Times

 

1/16/22  AM  The Joy of  the Lord is Your Strength

 

1/12/22 Wed  Stay By Standing Up to Satan Part 2

 

1/9/22 PM  This Year Also

 

1/9/22 AM  Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus to Have Peace

 

1/5/22 Wed  Stay By Standing Up to Satan

 

1/2/22 PM  A Look at Christmas Future Part 2

 

1/2/222 AM  God Will Come Through in 2022 Because...

 

12/29/21 Wed  A Look Into a Future Christmas

 

12/26/21 PM  Let's Unwrap Our Best Christmas Gift Part 5

 

12/26/21 AM  Lets Unwrap Our Best Christmas Gift Part 4

 

12/19/21  Wed   Visit  Our Facebook Page to Hear Wednesday's Message

 

12/19/21 PM Let's Unwrap Our Best Christmas Gift (Part Two) 

 

12/19/21 AM Let's Unwrap Our Best Christmas Gift (Part One)

 

12/15/21 PM  Stay By Standing Up to Satan Part 2

 

12/12/21 PM  Like Daniel, Serve Your God Continually

 

12/12/21 AM  Don't Be a Hard Hearted Horse Head

 

12/8/21 Wed  Stay By Standing Up to Satan

 

12/5/21 PM  Blessed Are the Dead Which Die in the Lord Part 2

 

12/5/21 AM  Blessded Are the Dead Which Die in the Lord

 

12/1/21 Wed  Recognize the Enemy You're Facing

 

11/28/21 PM  What Makes the Coming Tribulation So Great?

 

11/28/21 AM  Who Can Stand Before God's Cold?

 

11/24/21 WED  Thankers or Murmurers This Thanksgiving

 

11/21/21 PM  How You Can Comfort Grieving Church Members

 

11/21/21 AM  Don't Delay, Do it Today!

 

11/17/21 Wed  Resist Satanic Hindrances

 

11/14/21 PM  Choose the Best

 

11/14/21 AM  Don't Insist on Ishmael, Invest in Isaac

 

11/10/21 Wed  Defeating Your Adversary- Part 14 -  Resist the Satanic Play Actors

 

11/7/21 PM  Reap Your Rewards  Part 2

 

11/7/21 AM  Reap Your Rewards

 

11/3/21 Wed  Defeating Your Adversary the Devil  Part 13

 

10/31/21 The Door is Open, Go Right In  Part 2

 

 10/31/21 AM  The Door is Open, Go Right In

 

10/27/21 Wed Defeating Your Adversary  Part 12

 

10/24/21 PM  Don't Come Down From Doing a Great Work

 

10/24/21 AM  Your Invitation to Possess God's Best

 

10/20/21 Wed  Defeating Your Adversary Part 11 (Refuse to Have An Unforgiving Spirit)

 

10/17/21 PM  I Am Claiming Scranton For Christ Tonight

 

10/17/21  AM  The Hair on His Head Began to Grow Again Part 2

 

10/13/21 Wed  Defeating Your Adversary  Part 10

 

10/10/21 PM  God's Word Points Back to Point You Forward   Part 2

 

10/10/21 AM  The Set Time is Now

 

10/6/21 Wed  Defeat Your Adversary Part 9

 

10/3/21 PM  You Have a Compassionate High Priest

 

10/3/21 AM  The Hair on His Head Began to Grow Again

 

9/29/21 Wed  You Should Be Spiritually Aware 

 

9/26/21 PM  God's Word Points Back to Point You Forward

 

9/26/21 AM  You Shoud Be Following the Lord Part 2

 

9/22/21 Wed  You Should Be Following the Lord (Defeat Your Adversary)

 

9/19/21 PM  Defeat Your Adversary (Fish & Feed)  Part 8

 

9/19/21 AM  Defeat Your Adversary Part 7

 

9/15/21 Wed  Defeat Your Adversary Part 6 

 

9/12/21/ PM  Defeat Your Adversary Part 5

 

9/12/21 AM  The Challenges of Fishing For Men

 

9/8/21 Wed  You Need a Deep, Well-Grounded Assurance of Your Salvation Part 6

 

9/5/21 PM  Defeat Your Adversary Part 4

 

9/5/21 AM  Defeat Your Adversary Part 3

 

9/1/21 Wed  Rome Wasn't Built in a Day - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

8/22/21 PM  Defeat Your Adversary the Devil  Part 2

 

8.29.21 AM  Defeat Your Adversary the Devil

 

8/25/21 Wed  You Need A Deep, Well-Grounded Assurance of Your Salvation Part 5

 

8/22/21 PM  Ignorance is Not Bliss Part 2

 

8/22/21 AM  Ignorance is Not Bliss

 

8/18/21 Wed  You Need a Deep, Well-Grounded Assurance of Your Salvation Part 4

 

8/15/21 PM  You Need a Deep, Well-Grounded Assurance of Your Salvation Part 3

 

8/15/21 AM  Seek to Spread the Gospel Like Fire

 

8/11/21 Wed  Don't Be Deceived By Pharmaceutical Saviors Part 2

 

8/8/21 PM  Don't Be Deceived By Pharmaceutical Saviors

 

8/8/21 AM  The Two Invitations Jesus Gives You

 

8/4/21 Wed. Why Your Church is a Great Congregation

 

8/1/21 AM How You Can Have a Fire Too Hot to Handle

 

8/1/21 PM You Need a Deep, Well-Grounded Assurance of Your Salvation (Part Two)