Audio Sermons

 

10/24/21 PM  Don't Come Down From Doing a Great Work

 

10/24/21 AM  Your Invitation to Possess God's Best

 

10/20/21 Wed  Defeating Your Adversary Part 11 (Refuse to Have An Unforgiving Spirit)

 

10/17/21 PM  I Am Claiming Scranton For Christ Tonight

 

10/17/21  AM  The Hair on His Head Began to Grow Again Part 2

 

10/13/21 Wed  Defeating Your Adversary  Part 10

 

10/10/21 PM  God's Word Points Back to Point You Forward   Part 2

 

10/10/21 AM  The Set Time is Now

 

10/6/21 Wed  Defeat Your Adversary Part 9

 

10/3/21 PM  You Have a Compassionate High Priest

 

10/3/21 AM  The Hair on His Head Began to Grow Again

 

9/29/21 Wed  You Should Be Spiritually Aware 

 

9/26/21 PM  God's Word Points Back to Point You Forward

 

9/26/21 AM  You Shoud Be Following the Lord Part 2

 

9/22/21 Wed  You Should Be Following the Lord (Defeat Your Adversary)

 

9/19/21 PM  Defeat Your Adversary (Fish & Feed)  Part 8

 

9/19/21 AM  Defeat Your Adversary Part 7

 

9/15/21 Wed  Defeat Your Adversary Part 6 

 

9/12/21/ PM  Defeat Your Adversary Part 5

 

9/12/21 AM  The Challenges of Fishing For Men

 

9/8/21 Wed  You Need a Deep, Well-Grounded Assurance of Your Salvation Part 6

 

9/5/21 PM  Defeat Your Adversary Part 4

 

9/5/21 AM  Defeat Your Adversary Part 3

 

9/1/21 Wed  Rome Wasn't Built in a Day - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

8/22/21 PM  Defeat Your Adversary the Devil  Part 2

 

8.29.21 AM  Defeat Your Adversary the Devil

 

8/25/21 Wed  You Need A Deep, Well-Grounded Assurance of Your Salvation Part 5

 

8/22/21 PM  Ignorance is Not Bliss Part 2

 

8/22/21 AM  Ignorance is Not Bliss

 

8/18/21 Wed  You Need a Deep, Well-Grounded Assurance of Your Salvation Part 4

 

8/15/21 PM  You Need a Deep, Well-Grounded Assurance of Your Salvation Part 3

 

8/15/21 AM  Seek to Spread the Gospel Like Fire

 

8/11/21 Wed  Don't Be Deceived By Pharmaceutical Saviors Part 2

 

8/8/21 PM  Don't Be Deceived By Pharmaceutical Saviors

 

8/8/21 AM  The Two Invitations Jesus Gives You

 

8/4/21 Wed. Why Your Church is a Great Congregation

 

8/1/21 AM How You Can Have a Fire Too Hot to Handle

 

8/1/21 PM You Need a Deep, Well-Grounded Assurance of Your Salvation (Part Two)

 

7/28/21 Wed  Will You Strengthen Our Hands For This Good Work

 

7/25/21 PM  You Need a Deep, Well-Grounded Assurance of Your Salvation

 

7/25/21 AM  May it Be Noised that He is in the House

 

7/21/21 Wed  Location Location Location - Brother Joe Slebodnik

 

7/18/21 PM  Stick With It

 

7/18/21 AM  They Should Perceive You Have Been With Jesus

 

7/14/21 Wed  Are You a Duck or Pucker Christian? 

 

7/11/21 PM  How to Get God to Show Up

 

7/11/21 AM  Know Your Place on Your Church Team

 

7/7/21 Wed  How to Have a Ferocious Fighting and Winning Spirit - Part 2

 

7/4/21 AM  God Tells You, "Go Up to Bethel"

 

6/30/21 Wed  How to Have a Ferocious Fighting and Winning Spirit 

 

6/27/21 PM  Are You a Wise Person or a Wisenheimer?

 

6/27/21 AM  Let's Baptize For the Dead

 

6/23/21 Wed  A Timeline to Defeat the 3 Enemies of America

 

6/20/21 PM  Commending Our Ministry

 

6/20/21 AM  Amnon Had a Friend

 

6/16/21 Wed  Don't Let Your Limited Abilities Keep You From Serving God - Steve Fisher

 

6/13/21 PM  I Am Doing a Great Work So That I Cannot Come Down 

 

6/13/21 AM  He Heals Your Wounds From Sin

 

6/9/21 Wed  Prophetic Pointers For a Productive Life - Part 4

 

6/6/21 PM  RBCS is Not For Everyone 

 

6/6/21 AM  When the LORD Mocks the Mockers

 

6/3/21 Wed  Prophetic Pointers For a Productive Life Part 3