Audio Sermons

 

10/2/22 AM Wanted Dead or Alive Part 2

 

10/2/22 AM  Wanted Dead or Alive - Part 1 

 

(Due to Technical Difficulties, Today's Message Was Not Recorded 

Please enjoy these classic messages)

 

9/28/22 Wed  How Do You Eat an Elephant?

 

9/25/22 PM  Prove God's Promise By Bringing All Your Tithes

 

9/25/22 AM  You'll Not Overthrow God's Flow (This message was cut off in the middle)

  

9/21/22 Wed  Don't Run From the Presence of the Lord 

 

9/18/22 PM  Where Are the Elijah's of God ?

 

9/18/22 AM  What Came Out of Your Savior's SIde? 

 

9/14/22 Wed Your Praying for Revival 

 

9/11/22 PM  God's Ways For Your Winning

 

9/11/22 AM  Christ -Your Greatest Goal

 

9/7/22 Wed Your Bapticostal Prayer Challenge

 

9/4/22 PM  Don't Let Your Failures Be Prayer Failures 

 

9/4/22 AM  Rejoice Not in This, But Rejoice in That

 

8/31/22 Wed  Read the Fine Print - Bob Bejeski

 

8/28/22 PM  The Good Samaritan - Steve Gary

 

8/28/22 AM  Healed as You Go - Pastor Zukowski

  

8/24/22 Wed  Replace Your Stinking Thinking 

 

8/21/22 PM  Christ Will Build His Church

 

8/21/22 AM  He Restoreth My Soul

 

8/17/22 Wed  What Happens When God Visits You - Part 2 

 

8/14/22 PM  What Happens When God Visits You

 

8/14/22 AM  Let Down Your Nets

 

8/10/22 Wed  God Did It Then, He Can Do It Again 

 

8/7/22 PM  Let Us Rise Up & Build

 

8/1/22 AM  You Should Be WInning and Winning and Winning 

 

8/3/22 Wed  How You May Fly Above the Clouds

 

7/31/22 PM  You Should Have Grace 

 

7/31/22 AM  You Are Standing Between the Living and the Dead

 

7/27/22 Wed  You Reap What You Sow  - Pastor Bobbie Hiller

 

7/24/22 PM  Let's Pursue Christ's Great Commision

 

7/24/22 AM  It's Time to Trim Their Tree

 

7/20/22 Wed  The Excellency of the Knowlege of Jesus Christ My Lord 

 

7/17/22 PM  Alexander the Coppersmith Will Do You Much Evil

 

7/17/22 AM  You Can Move Mountains By Faith

 

7/13/22 Wed  Patience is Your Big Play 

 

7/10/22 PM  Glory in the Church

 

7/10/22 AM  How You Should Celebrate Your Passover Lamb

 

7/6/22 Wed  Take a Stand For America

 

7/3/22 AM  Who Or What Are You Looking At? 

 

6/29/22 Wed  The Lord is My Shepherd, I Shall Not Want

 

6/26/22 PM  What Jesus Has Done For You Part 2

 

6/26/22 AM  What Jesus Has Done For You

 

6/22/22 Wed Be Patient For His Intervention

 

6/19/22 PM  The Traits That Show You Are One of God's Chosen Children Part 3

 

6/19/22 AM  Your SIn is Against Love, Not Law

 

6/15/22 Wed  He Must Increase, I Must Decrease - Dr Fisher (VP Commonwealth Baptist College) 

 

6/12/22 PM  The Traits That Show You Are One of God's Children Part 2 

 

6/12/22 AM  The Traits That Show You Are One of God's Children 

 

6/8/22 Wed  Motivation For Your Ministry  Part 5 

 

6/5/22 PM  Motivation For Your Ministry Part 4

 

6/5/22 AM  God's Glory Filling God's House

 

6/1/22 Wed  Motivation For Your Ministry Part 3

 

5/29/22 AM  You Too Are Greatly Beloved

 

5/25/22 Wed  Pushing Back the Pestilence of Prophecy

 

5/22/22 PM   God Will Show You Kindness

 

5/22/22 AM  Don't Let the Havest End Without Being Saved

 

5/18/22 Wed  God's Anointed Will Win

 

5/15/22 PM  Motivation For Your Ministry Part 2

 

5/15/22 AM  Don't Come Down From Your Great Work

 

5/11/22 Wed  The Holy Spirit in the Book of Acts  Part 4

 

5/8/22 PM  Motivation For Your Ministry

 

5/8/22 AM  Take Cover Under the Robe of Your Redeemer

 

5/4/22 Wed The Holy Spirit in the Book of Acts Part 3

 

5/1/22 PM   Patiently Persevere For Your Rewards Part 6

 

5/1/22 AM  Give Me the Old Wells

 

4/27/22 Wed  The Holy Ghost Sign Gifts of the Apostles

 

4/24/22 PM  Patiently Perservere For Your Rewards Part 5

 

4/24/22 AM  You Will Be Healed as You Go

 

4/20/22 Wed The Holy Spirit in the Book of Acts Part 2

 

4/17/22 PM  Patiently Persevere For Your Rewards Part 4

 

4/17/22 AM  What the Risen Christ Will Do For You 

 

4/13/22 Wed  The Holy Spirit in the Book of Acts 

 

4/10/22 PM  Patiently Persevere For Your Rewards  Part 3

 

4/10/22 AM  Is There Not a Cause?

 

4/6/22 Wed  The Baptism By The Holy Ghost Part 2

 

4/3/22 PM  Patiently Persevere For Your Rewards Part 1

                                                                                  Part 2 

4/3/22 AM  Bloom Where You're Planted