Audio Sermons

 

 

12/7/22 Wed  Standards - Joe Slebodnik

 

12/4/22 PM  So What Continues?  - Bob Bejeski

 

12/4/22 AM  Don't Panic, He's In Your Boat"   Pastor Eric Zukowski

 

11/30/22 Wed  The Rest of the Story - Joe Slebodnik 

 

11/27/22 PM  Take Advantage of Your Opportunities 

 

11/27/22 AM  How Long, O Lord?

 

11/23/22 Wed How to Celebrate Your Passover Feast

 

11/20/22 PM  He Maketh Me To Lie Down in Green Pastures

 

11/20/22 AM  The Joy of the Lord is Your Strength

 

11/16/22 Wed  The Church Should Be Your Support Group

 

11/13/22 PM  When the Lord Turns Your Captivity Part 2


11/13/22 AM  When the Lord Turns Your Captivity Part 1

 

11/9/22 Wed    Are You Staying Sensitive to the Lord's Will?

 

11/6/22 PM  Do Your Part - Bro. Lou Diphilipantonio 

 

11/6/22 AM  The Good Samaritan - Bro Lou Diphilipantonio

 

11/2/22 Wed  What's Your One Thing? 

 

10/30/22 PM  R.E.A.D. 

 

10/30/22 AM  Good Things For You 

 

10/26/22 Wed Divine Messages for You

 

10/23/22 PM  The Ethiopian Encounter - Missionary Gibert Tenorio

 

10/23/22 AM  Don't Lose Your Vision - Missionary Gilbert Tenorio

 

10/23/22 Missionary Testimony

 

10/19/22 Wed  Why Politics? Why Prayer? - Bob Bejeski

 

10/16/22 PM  Don't Be the Clog in the Pipe of Revival 

 

10/16/22 AM  Curable, Yet Why Not Cured?

 

10/9/22 PM  Deacons That Serve Grow A Church

 

10/9/22 AM  Your Savior Spurs You On To Speak Up

 

10/5/22 Wed  The Glory of God  - Joe Slebonik

 

10/2/22 PM  Because You Are Risen With Christ

 

10/2/22 AM Wanted Dead or Alive Part 2

 

10/2/22 AM  Wanted Dead or Alive - Part 1 

 

(Due to Technical Difficulties, This Morning's Message Was Not Recorded 

Please enjoy these classic messages, Wanted Dead or Alive)

 

9/28/22 Wed  How Do You Eat an Elephant?

 

9/25/22 PM  Prove God's Promise By Bringing All Your Tithes

 

9/25/22 AM  You'll Not Overthrow God's Flow (This message was cut off in the middle)

  

9/21/22 Wed  Don't Run From the Presence of the Lord 

 

9/18/22 PM  Where Are the Elijah's of God ?

 

9/18/22 AM  What Came Out of Your Savior's SIde? 

 

9/14/22 Wed Your Praying for Revival 

 

9/11/22 PM  God's Ways For Your Winning

 

9/11/22 AM  Christ -Your Greatest Goal

 

9/7/22 Wed Your Bapticostal Prayer Challenge

 

9/4/22 PM  Don't Let Your Failures Be Prayer Failures 

 

9/4/22 AM  Rejoice Not in This, But Rejoice in That

 

8/31/22 Wed  Read the Fine Print - Bob Bejeski

 

8/28/22 PM  The Good Samaritan - Steve Gary

 

8/28/22 AM  Healed as You Go - Pastor Zukowski

  

8/24/22 Wed  Replace Your Stinking Thinking 

 

8/21/22 PM  Christ Will Build His Church

 

8/21/22 AM  He Restoreth My Soul

 

8/17/22 Wed  What Happens When God Visits You - Part 2 

 

8/14/22 PM  What Happens When God Visits You

 

8/14/22 AM  Let Down Your Nets

 

8/10/22 Wed  God Did It Then, He Can Do It Again 

 

8/7/22 PM  Let Us Rise Up & Build

 

8/1/22 AM  You Should Be WInning and Winning and Winning 

 

8/3/22 Wed  How You May Fly Above the Clouds

 

7/31/22 PM  You Should Have Grace 

 

7/31/22 AM  You Are Standing Between the Living and the Dead

 

7/27/22 Wed  You Reap What You Sow  - Pastor Bobbie Hiller

 

7/24/22 PM  Let's Pursue Christ's Great Commision

 

7/24/22 AM  It's Time to Trim Their Tree

 

7/20/22 Wed  The Excellency of the Knowlege of Jesus Christ My Lord 

 

7/17/22 PM  Alexander the Coppersmith Will Do You Much Evil

 

7/17/22 AM  You Can Move Mountains By Faith

 

7/13/22 Wed  Patience is Your Big Play 

 

7/10/22 PM  Glory in the Church

 

7/10/22 AM  How You Should Celebrate Your Passover Lamb

 

7/6/22 Wed  Take a Stand For America

 

7/3/22 AM  Who Or What Are You Looking At? 

 

6/29/22 Wed  The Lord is My Shepherd, I Shall Not Want

 

6/26/22 PM  What Jesus Has Done For You Part 2

 

6/26/22 AM  What Jesus Has Done For You

 

6/22/22 Wed Be Patient For His Intervention

 

6/19/22 PM  The Traits That Show You Are One of God's Chosen Children Part 3

 

6/19/22 AM  Your SIn is Against Love, Not Law

 

6/15/22 Wed  He Must Increase, I Must Decrease - Dr Fisher (VP Commonwealth Baptist College) 

 

6/12/22 PM  The Traits That Show You Are One of God's Children Part 2 

 

6/12/22 AM  The Traits That Show You Are One of God's Children 

 

6/8/22 Wed  Motivation For Your Ministry  Part 5 

 

6/5/22 PM  Motivation For Your Ministry Part 4

 

6/5/22 AM  God's Glory Filling God's House

 

6/1/22 Wed  Motivation For Your Ministry Part 3