Audio Sermons

 

12/17/17 PM  Launch Out And Let Down - Pastor Randy Bloem

 

12/17/17 AM  How Do You Seek God's Presense? - Pastor Randy Bloem

 

12/10/17 PM  Re-Dig the Old Wells - Pastor Randy Bloem

 

12/10/2017 AM  You'll Not Overthrow God's Flow - Pastor Randy Bloem 

 

12/6/17 Wed  How You Can Prevail Over Your City - Pastor Randy Bloem

 

12/3/17 PM  The Lord is My Shepherd - Pastor Randy Bloem

 

12/3/17 AM  Getting in the Pastoral Saddle After My Sabbatical - Pastor Randy Bloem

 

 11/29/17 Wed  The Holy Spirit - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

11/26/17 PM  See That You Abound - Bro Lou Difilippantonio

 

11/26/17 AM  Be Found Faithful - Bro Lou Difilippantonio

 

11/25/17 Saturday Night - Ye Are My Witnesses - Bro Lou Difillipantonio

 

11/22/17 Wed  In Everything Give Thanks - Bro Steve Gary

 

11/19/17 PM  Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

11/19/17 AM  Home Sweet Home - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

11/15/17 Wed  Spiritual Warfare - Bro Steve Gary

 

11/12/17 PM  How to Handle Your Bi-Week - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

11/12/17 AM  Rest and Retirement - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

11/8/17 Wed Triumph to Tragedy Samson Part 2 - Bro Steve Gary

 

11/5/17 PM  When Sorrow Fills Your Heart, Consider the Things to Come - Bro Bob Bejeski 

 

11/5/17 AM  Clouds - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

11/1/17 Wed  Triumph to Tragedy - The Life of Samson - Bro Steve Gary

 

10/29/17 PM  Nails - Bro Kent Hovind

 

10/29/17 AM  The Bronze Shields of Christianity - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

 10/25/17 Wed  Compromise - Bro Joe Slebodnik

  

 10/22/17 PM  Creation Questions & Answers Part 4 - Bro Kent Hovind

 

10/22/17 AM  Truth or Consequences - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

10/18/17 Wed  Psalm 1 - Bro Steve Gary

 

10/15/17 PM Creation Questions & Answers Part 3

 

10/15/17 AM  Security - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

10/11/17 Wed  Make the Most of Your Wilderness - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

10/8/17 PM  Creation Questions & Answers  Part 2

 

10/8/17 AM  Humility - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

10/4/17 Wed  God's Nutritian - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

10/1/17 PM  Creation Question & Answers - Bro Kent Hovind 

 

10/1/17 AM  Don't Forget God's Promises - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

9/27/17 Wed  Heroes - Bro Steve Gary

 

9/24/17 PM  The Effects of Evolution - Bro Kent Hovind

 

9/24/17 AM  Loyalty - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

9/20/17 Wed  Money - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

9/17/17 PM  Evolution - Bro Kent Hovind

 

9/17/17 AM  Death - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

9/13/17 Wed  Let the Holy Spirit Control You - Bro Steve Gary

 

9/10/17 PM  The Dangers of Evolution - Bro Kent Hovind

 

9/10/17 AM  The Cross - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

9/6/17 Wed  Trust in the Lord and Do Good - Bro Steve Gary

 

9/3/17 PM  He That Soweth Discord Among the Brethren - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

9/3/17 AM  The Struggle to be Humble - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

8/30/17 Wed  You Can't Be Content Unless You're Thankful - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

8/27/17 PM  The Fruit of the Spirit Part 2 - Bro Steve Gary

 

8/27/17 AM  The Sheep and the Goats - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

8/23/17 Wed  Is There Order in Your Life? - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

8/20/17 PM  The Fruits of the Spirit vs The Fruit of the Flesh

 

8/16/17 Wed  Alt Right Vs God's Right - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

8/13/17 PM  Don't Get Hooked - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

8/13/17/AM  Spiritual Body Building  - Part 2

 

8/9/17 Wed  Miracles - Br Joe Slebodnik

 

8/6/17 PM  Spiritual Body Building - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

8/6/17 AM  Don't Be Weary in Well Doing - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

8/2/17 Wed  What We Can Do with What We Have - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

7/30/17 AM  Things Aren't Always as They Seem - Bro Joe Slebodnik                                      

 

7/26/17 Web  The Struggle with Being Content - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

7/23/17 PM  How to Endure - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

7/23/17 AM  The Ball and Chain of Sin - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

7/19/17 Wed  Addictions - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

7/16/17 PM  I'm On the Winning Side - Bro Rich Wilkerson

 

7/16/17 AM  Serve the Lord With Gladness - Bro Rich Wilkerson

 

7/12/17 Wed   **Due to Technical Difficulties, The Message Was Not Recorded**

 

7/11/17 PM  Live For God Today - Dr Jorgensen

 

7/9/17 PM  Stand Still and See - Bro Rich Wilkerson 

 

7/9/17 AM  Why All the Adversity? - Bro Rich Wilkerson

 

7/5/17 Wed  Heaven's Declaration of Independence - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

7/2/17 PM  Who Are Your Heroes? - Bro Joe Slebodnik 

 

 7/2/17 AM  Jealousy:  Human and Divine - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

6/28/17 Wed  For Love of Country - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

6/25/17 PM  Don't Waste Your Weaknesses - Bro Steve Gary

 

6/25/17 AM  Forever is Forever - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

6/21/17 Wed  Following the Man of God - Bro Bobby Hiller

 

6/18/17 PM  Fake News - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

6/18/17 AM  What To Do When Discouraged - Bro Steve Gary

 

6/14/17 Wed  Encouragement  Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

6/11/17 PM  Get Your Well Done - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

6/11/17 AM  Worship - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

6/7/17 Wed  Don't Be a Spiritual Lone Ranger  - Bro Joe Slebodnik

 

6/4/17 PM  Why I Believe in Global Warming - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

6/4/17 AM Get Clean and Stay Clean in 2017 - Bro Joe Slebodnik